Parents

Click for  March LUNCH MENUS

DATES TO REMEMBER​​

  • Monday, March 2
    • Casimir Pulaski Day - NO SCHOOL
  • Friday, March 6
    • Sophomore Seminar - 2:15 p.m.
      • See Something, Say Something (Gun Violence); Erika's Lighthouse (Depression Awareness); Building Confidence (Identity, Self-esteem and Decision Making); and Habitude (Self-discipline and Initiative)
  • Monday, March 9
    • Music Booster Meeting - 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 10
    • School Improvement Day - 12:05 Dismissal
    • STamPede Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, March 13
    • NO SEMINAR
    • You're a Good Man Charlie Brown - 7:00 p.m. - POSTPONED
  • Saturday, March 14
    • You're a Good Man Charlie Brown - 7:00 p.m. - POSTPONED
  • Wednesday, March 18
    • Parent Forum - 7:00 p.m.
      • College Information Night for Junior Parents
  • Friday, March 20
    • Sophomore Seminar - 2:15 p.m.
      • College Press Conference
  • Monday, March 23 - Thursday, April 2
    • Student Government Food Drive
  • Tuesday, March 24
    • Board of Education Meeting - 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, March 27
    • Sophomore Seminar - 2:15 p.m.
      • See Something, Say Something (Gun Violence); Erika's Lighthouse (Depression Awareness); Building Confidence (Identity, Self-esteem and Decision Making); and Habitude (Self-discipline and Initiative)
    • Talent Show - 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 31
    • Progress Report #6

march

EPCHS_Report_1819_Page_01

 

Close